Tap Room

The Tap Room is our dedicated sports room, with pool table, darts board and a massive screen where we show live football, cricket, rugby, golf, snooker and more that are available on Sky Sports and BT Sports.

We recommend booking a table in advance for all Leeds United matches. Book here.

Listings

Football

Thursday 5th May: Roma v Leicester City 8pm

Saturday 7th May: Brighton & Hove v Man Utd 5:30pm / Liverpool v Tottenham 7:45pm

Sunday 8th May: Arsenal v Leeds Utd 2pm / Man City v Newcastle Utd 4:30pm

Tuesday 10th May: Villa v Liverpool 8pm

Wednesday 11th May: Leeds Utd v Chelsea 7:30pm / Wolves v Man City 8:15pm

Thursday 12th May: Tottenham v Arsenal 7:45pm

Saturday 14th May: Chelsea v Liverpool 4:45pm

Sunday 15th May: Tottenham v Burnley 12pm / West Ham v Man City 2pm / Everton v Brentford 4:30pm

Monday 16th May: Newcastle Utd v Arsenal 8pm

Tuesday 17th May: Southampton v Liverpool 7:45pm

Super League Rugby

Sunday 15th May: Salford Red Devils v Leeds Rhinos 3pm

Friday 20th May: Leeds Rhinos v Wakefield Trinity 8pm